Plantain Tee

IMG_1320

 

This might be my new favorite tee shirt pattern. I love the fitted shoulders, the subtle-yet-forgiving shaping, and the deep scoop neck (which shows where my daughter’s rabbit bit me; long story).

IMG_1324

I’m not sure whether it was the fabric or the pattern, but the neckband achieved the perfect medium between saggy and tourniquet.  The print is lovely; even if it is a little Alfred Dunner from a distance, it’s more Boden up close (no shade, Alfred Dunner).

IMG_1319

Up next: Flamingos and #OAL2017….

 

Leave a Reply

